Non Teaching Staff

School Office
Mrs K Wells PA to Headteacher and Office Manager
Mrs J Jeavons Receptionist
Mrs L Blofeld Administrative Assistant
Human Resources Team
Mrs S Bartle Head of Human Resources 
Mrs L Wisdom Human Resources Assistant
Finance Team
Mrs S Birchall Business Manager
Mrs K Fisk Assistant Business Manager
Mrs A Pickering Finance Officer
Mrs S Sprinz Finance Assistant/Business Operations Admin Assistant 
Mrs K Mitchell Finance Assistant
ICT Team  
Mr G Waghorn ICT Strategy Manager
Mr M Bright ICT Project Manager
Mrs K Barker Senior ICT Technician
Mr J Reynolds Senior ICT Technician
Mr A Westgate ICT Support Apprentice
Guidance Team
Mrs C Chalker Guidance Manager Redgrave
Mrs S Hoare Guidance Manager Holmes
Mrs M Richardson Guidance Manager Faraday
Mrs C Johnson Guidance Manager Curie/Primary Transition Co-ordinator
Mrs T Sherwood-Farnfield Senior Science Technician
Ms E Dijsselbloem Science Technician
Mr R Birch Design & Technology Technician
Other Non-Teaching Staff
Mrs P Alexander Data Manager
Mrs T Aylward Casual Internal Verifier
Ms AM O'Hare Examinations Officer
Mr J Osmond Behavioural Support Manager
Mrs S Evans Cover Manager
Mr D Middlewood Cover Supervisor
Mrs S Newlyn Departmental Teaching Assistant (Mathematics)
Mr T Nichols Cover Supervisor & Extra Curricular Co-ordinator
Mrs L Pizzey Careers Adviser
Mrs C Sherry Learning Resources Centre Manager
Mrs E Stock Attendance Officer
Mrs S Thetford MIS Manager
Learning Support Assistants
Miss N Bennie  
Mrs P Bennie  
Mrs J Campbell  
Mrs J Cole  
Miss N Dunmall  
Ms S Franklin  
Mrs J Hooper  
Mrs S Lidlow  
Mrs L Lope Hu  
Miss C Norley  
Teaching Assistants
Mr L Adesina  
Mrs J Austin  
Mrs M Blair  
Miss H Butlin  
Miss T Cann-Smith  
Mrs B Carrannante-Lawn  
Mrs L-A Cook  
Mrs Y Devine  
Ms D Emoekabu  
Mr B Evans  
Mr G Hammell  
Mrs S Hills  
Mrs D Jones  
Miss A Kean  
Miss S Laker  
Mrs J Livermore  
Mrs S Newlyn  
Mrs A Paine  
Mrs K Rowe  
Miss E Smith  
Mrs B Thomas  
Mrs J Turner  
Mrs L Woodage  
Mrs V Whitfield  
Mid Day Meals Supervisors
Mrs N Cripps  
Mr M Patterson
Minibus Drivers
Mr R Palmer  
Mr M Squires